Legislation and Education
Oswaldo Lopez

legislation@westop.org

Resource Development
Jose Martinez-Saldana
resourcedev@westop.org

​​​Picture Coming Soon​

Additional Service Positions

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Dr. Kim Barber

edi@westop.org


Parliamentarian
David Ferguson

parliamentarian@westop.org

​​​Picture Coming Soon​

Professional

Development
​Lakiasha Hollingsworth

​professionaldev@westop.org


Public Relations
Kevin Chase

Northern Arizona University

publicrelations@westop.org



TRIO Alumni
Sureima Santillan

alumni@westop.org

Officers

Central California
Michael Osorio
Evergreen Valley College
Student Service Center, SC-211
San Jose, CA 95135
(408) 223-6764

cencalchapterpres@westop.org

​​​Picture Coming Soon​

Pacific Islands
James Oda
TRIO
james.oda@gmail.com

pichapterpres@westop.org

Southern California
Angie Alvarez
Pasadena City College
1570 E. Colorado Blvd.

Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 585-3215

socalchapterpres@westop.org

President-Elect

Jesus Maldonado

Occidental College
1600 Campus Rd.

Los Angeles, CA 90041
(323) 259-2744

​presidentelect@westop.org

​​2020/2021 WESTOP BOARD & SERVICE COUNCIL

Professional

Development
Diana Tapia-Wright

professionaldev@westop.org


Arizona
Jane Hersh
Yavapai College

1100 E. Sheldon Street

Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 776-2091

azchapterpres@westop.org


Annual Conference
Michele Scott
CSU,
Long Beach
3447 Atlantic Avenue, 2nd Floor
Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 570-3714

annualconference@westop.org

WESTOP Board of Directors &

Service Council

Northern California
Uriel Delgado
Woodland Community College
2300 E. Gibson Road

Woodland, CA 85776

(530) 668-2590
norcalchapterpres@westop.org

Chief Financial Officer
Angelica Gebhardt

cfo@westop.org

​​​Picture Coming Soon​

Membership & Elections
Wendy Adams
Gateway Community College

108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ. 85034

(602) 286-8202
membership@westop.org

Service Council

Nevada
Dr. Daniel M. Valle
University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557

(775) 682-7778
nvchapterpres@westop.org


​​​Picture Coming Soon​

Past-President 
Bernardo Reynoso
Fresno City College
1101 E. University Ave.

Fresno, CA 93741
(559) 442-8200  ext. 8145

pastpresident@westop.org

The WESTOP Board of Directors and Service Council has been meeting this week for training, planning, and our first Board of Director's Meeting via Zoom. 


The Board of Director's Meeting is scheduled for Thursday, 8/6/20 from 8 am to 3:30 pm.


If you are interested in attending as a guest of the BOD meeting, please email secretary@westop.org to request Zoom access information.


Picture Coming Soon


Archives
Michelle Thomas
Arizona Western College

2020 S Ave 8 E

Yuma, AZ 85365
(928) 344-7763

archives@westop.org

Technology
Ambu Yegappan
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway

Box 452006
Las Vegas, NV 89154
(702) 774-4204

technology@westop.org

Chapter Presidents

​​​Picture Coming Soon​

Secretary

Laura Shepherd
Arizona Western College

2020 S. Avenue 8E
Yuma, Arizona 85365
(928) 344-7762
secretary@westop.org

​​​Picture Coming Soon​

​​​Picture Coming Soon​

President

Dr. Kimberly Williams
Nevada State College​

(702) 992-2144
president@westop.org

Fair Share
Miriam L. Carrillo

Cal Lutheran University
60 West Olsen Road #3625

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(951) 372-7083

fairshare@westop.org